Author Topic: Old School Ren Players Represent  (Read 21669 times)

jumpsalty

Old School Ren Players Represent
« Reply #270 on: April 20, 2012, 05:47:43 PM »
Quote from: IDC_j0ker;366218
Back when I first started Tribes in 98-99 i was 14, and I remember my grandpa -=TTC=-Rack introducing me to the game. I started off playing Ren with a lot of the old TTC guys...LordZer00, Fury, Serpreme, HOUSEMAN, Goku, BlckAngus, Megman, Ghost, HeLL, all those guys. I specifically remember LordZer00 because he was the guy who taught me how to duel. Back when I first started I spent hours and hours in duel servers with him practicing with me and teaching me how to move, dodge, and lead shots. I wish I knew what happened to those guys. In 2003 around the same time I started playing spawn in the old anon server, I also play MOHAA (Medal of Honor Allied Assault) with House, Goku, Jumpsalty, and that whole crew. I fucking miss House, I wish I knew how to contact him again.

If you're still looking to get in contact with Houseman, this is his Steam contact.

http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198015883510

TheOmEn

« Reply #271 on: April 27, 2012, 03:04:31 PM »
Quote from: p9hellion;366446
Guardfather how ya doing buddy? Yes very long time. Real long time, sheesh. Im a married man now with a kiddo on the way.

Omen -- Any idea how to reach Smitty or Madmordegon? You know we started a 2ke in Counter-strike right? We played on a comp ladder and everything. Did 2 seasons, and it pretty much died.

Unfortunately I don't. When I stopped playing I really cut back my online time in general, so I lost touch with just about everyone.

-|DF|- PhantomW

« Reply #272 on: April 27, 2012, 06:16:54 PM »
Hey (Again) I'll be damned If I lost this website after I moved and didn't get back to people heh.

PsyComa

« Reply #273 on: May 20, 2012, 03:36:29 AM »
Holy crap, alot of peeps showing up with T:A out. Playing westcoast. Only run into Crazyhorse so far.

k-RoQ, what are you under?

IDC PuC